​Jan Weber

Geneseo, IL.
Phone: 309-714-1617

Lance Camp

First Vice  Chairman

Atkinson, IL.

Kippy Breeden

Second Vice Chairman
Geneseo, IL.

Cathy Runty

District 1 Caucus Chairman
Geneseo, IL.

Jim Padilla

District 2 Caucus Chair
Kewanee, IL.

Please reload

Jan Harstock


Geneseo, IL.

Deb Larson

Rebekah Root

Social Media 
Cambridge, IL.

Please reload

Let your voice be heard. Contact your Henry County Republican Leaders 

Henry County Republicans

204 S. State St.

Geneseo IL 61254

Phone:  815-627-6134

Fax:  309-944-4924


  • Facebook Social Icon
  • Twitter Social Icon

This website is sponsored by the Henry County Republican Central Committee to support Republican elected officials and candidates. 

 Copies of our financial reports are filed with the Illinois State Board of Elections, Springfield and can be found on their website, www.elections.il.gov

​         Get to the ROOT of your design